CALENDAR      |      DIRECTIONS      |      CONTACT      |      HAPPY HOUR      |      BOOKING     |      PAST ARTISTS  


Thu Jul 24 |
FL (OF FOODCHAIN)
with PRAWPHIT, GYP DAHIP, MIKEY FRESH, ILL SEVEN, 3TWO
Fri Jul 25 |
FIERCE CORNBREAD
with RADICAL ACTION, LITTLE GOOSE, CHRIS DISMUKE
Fri Jul 25 |
JAY BRANNAN (EARLY SHOW)
with SARAH SLATON
Sat Jul 26 |
BLACK PISTOL FIRE
with JOSH MOOREHEAD & THE GUESTLIST, BRANDED BANDITS
Tue Jul 29 |
BLIND TOMORROW
with FANTASTIC FANATICS
Wed Jul 30 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO! (Win tickets to Phantogram, Future Islands, Reverend Horton Heat and more!
Wed Jul 30 |
ANCIENT MITH
with COOLZEY, APOC, EXTRA KOOL, DEEGEE
Thu Jul 31 |
SARAH & THE MEANIES
with TAKE TO THE OARS, WASTELAND HOP
Fri Aug 1 |
TWEENS
with THE KINKY FINGERS, MALE BLONDING
Sun Aug 3 |
SLOW CAVES
with THE BALTIC, FUTUREBABES
Tue Aug 5 |
CHEERS ELEPHANT
Thu Aug 7 |
ASPEN HOURGLASS (UNPLUGGED)
with PORTOBELLO ROAD, WALTER, BEAR.
Fri Aug 8 |
THE CASKET GIRLS
with DREAMEND, SHADY ELDERS
Sat Aug 9 |
BUSHWALLA
Sun Aug 10 |
DOM CHRONICLES
with GEN THE ASSASSIN, SMOKY BARE, S.T.O.I.C., MODERN PROXIMITY, ELIKATTA DEKUTO
Mon Aug 11 |
AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER
with TRUTH & SPECTACLE
Tue Aug 12 |
OF EARTH AND SUN
with CHURCH FIRE, MORPHIC DREAM, PYTHIAN WHISPERS, KELDARI STATION, CHROMADRIFT, DJ CATDOG
Wed Aug 13 |
ISHI
with DJ BABYSHOE, JACKPOT.CO
Fri Aug 15 |
LED ZEPAGAIN (Ultimate Tribute to Led Zeppelin)
Sun Aug 17 |
DOCTORS OF THE SUN
with PAUL WELDON BAND, SKULL FULL OF BLUES
Sat Aug 23 |
THE CROOKED STREETS
with NO DRY COUNTY, MIDWEST REBELLION
Tue Aug 26 |
SMOKESTACK RELICS
with CHRISTINE MCGREW, GOOD NEIGHBOR & HIS TENT CITY DRIFTERS, LORI FLYNN
Wed Aug 27 |
QUILT
Fri Aug 29 |
MUSTERED COURAGE
Fri Sep 5 |
BLACK TAXI
Fri Sep 12 |
ZAMMUTO
Wed Sep 17 |
MOTHER FALCON
Tue Sep 30 |
WAKEY!WAKEY!
Thu Oct 9 |
WILDCAT! WILDCAT!
with WHITE HINTERLAND
Sun Oct 12 |
FAT TONY
Tue Oct 28 |
FAT WHITE FAMILY

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE