CALENDAR     |     DIRECTIONS     |     CONTACT     |     BOOKING    |     PAST ARTISTS


Tue May 3 |
DAY WAVE
with THUNDERTHIEF
Wed May 4 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Borns, Explosions in the Sky, Nada Surf
Wed May 4 |
THE HELIO SEQUENCE
with ALTAS
Thu May 5 |
THE CORNER GIRLS
with REMEMBER THE RADIO, UNDER SANCTION, MR ATOMIC
Fri May 6 |
SHILO GOLD (EP RELEASE)
with TEAL AND TANGENT, KIMBERLY OTTE
Fri May 6 |
JAMIE LAWSON
with AMY VACHAL
Sat May 7 |
THE THERMALS
with SUMMER CANNIBALS, EROS & THE ESCHATON
Wed May 11 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Mayer Hawthorne, The Neighbourhood, Red Fang
Wed May 11 |
THE RANGE
with DAWN SAFARI
Thu May 12 |
OTHER WORLDS (ALBUM RELEASE)
with A SHADOW OF JAGUAR
Fri May 13 |
THEY CALL ME HERO (TOUR KICK OFF)
with HIGH TIDE LOW TIDE, POST/WAR, HARKENER
Sat May 14 |
GIVERS
with ANNA WISE
Sun May 15 |
THE BODY
with GHOSTS OF GLACIERS, MUSCLE BEACH
Mon May 16 |
INDYGROUND CREW LIVE IN CONCERT
with FAROUT, J BOMB, DOM CHRONICLES, SCOTTY WU, KIND DUB CREW, KAINE KARRERA, CURTA, SMOKY BARE
Tue May 17 |
AFTER BRIAN JONESTOWN
Tue May 17 |
SALES
with STRAWBERRY RUNNERS, SHADY ELDERS
Wed May 18 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to The Kills, Kaleo, Chelsea Wolfe
Wed May 18 |
LILY & MADELEINE
with SHANNON HAYDEN, MATT ROUCH
Thu May 19 |
RACE TO NEPTUNE (ALBUM RELEASE)
with SPACESUITS FOR INDIANS, NEVAYDA GUNN, CODENAME: CARTER
Fri May 20 |
THE GIRAFFES
with THE OUTFIT, ENGINE EAR
Sat May 21 |
DRESSY BESSY
with CHEAP PERFUME
Sat May 21 |
MY BOY ELROY (of Liquid Soul & Digital Tape Machine)
Sun May 22 |
DASH RENDER
with J DIRTY, SHOCK TROSTIC, NONAME, TROXY COTTON
Mon May 23 |
LE BUTCHERETTES
with SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN
Tue May 24 |
LANY
with ODESSA
Wed May 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Caravan Palace, Growlers, Langhorne Slim
Wed May 25 |
MARC SCIBILIA
with PAUL MCDONALD, IAN MAHAN-NEEF
Thu May 26 |
BAIO
Fri May 27 |
DENVER DAY OF ROCK PRE-GAME FEATURING:
with PROFESSOR FOX BAND, POORBOY, ELISE WUNDER
Sat May 28 |
INNER OCEANS
with PANTHER MARTIN, COP CIRCLES
Sun May 29 |
ARBOR LABOR UNION
with KYLE CRAFT
Thu Jun 2 |
ZOBOMAZÉ
with NEPTUNIAN WEATHERVANE
Fri Jun 3 |
PURE BATHING CULTURE
with OKO TYGRA
Sat Jun 4 |
SLOW CAVES (EP RELEASE)
with SHADY ELDERS, THE BALTIC
Tue Jun 7 |
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES
Thu Jun 9 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
Sat Jun 11 |
THE HITS (ALBUM RELEASE)
with GATA NEGRA, GRIPTION, STONE RIOT
Sun Jun 12 |
MAWULE (ALBUM RELEASE)
with ILL SE7EN, JERNEY, AMY KRESS, DJ ZENAS
Tue Jun 14 |
JMSN
with TIFFANY GOUCH'E
Wed Jun 15 |
CHARLY BLISS
with SOMERSET CATALOG
Thu Jun 16 |
ELIOT SUMNER
Fri Jun 17 |
DIRTY BOURBON RIVER SHOW
Sat Jun 18 |
DAVID BAZAN
with LAURA GIBSON
Thu Jun 23 |
MOVING UNITS
Fri Jun 24 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with IN THE WHALE
Sat Jun 25 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with IN THE WHALE
Fri Jul 1 |
FRAMEWORKS
Thu Jul 7 |
PITY SEX
Sat Jul 9 |
MARISSA NADLER
with WREKMEISTER HARMONIES, MUSCLE AND MARROW
Sat Jul 16 |
WHISKEY SHIVERS
with Whiskey Treats, Caribou Mountain Collective
Sat Jul 30 |
NEW MADRID
Sun Jul 31 |
LINCOLN DURHAM

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE