CALENDAR      |      DIRECTIONS      |      CONTACT      |      HAPPY HOUR      |      BOOKING     |      PAST ARTISTS  


Wed Sep 17 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO! (Win tickets to The Kooks, War on Drugs, Foxygen and more!)
Wed Sep 17 |
MOTHER FALCON
with IVORY CIRCLE
Thu Sep 18 |
ORENDA FINK
with THE MAYKIT
Fri Sep 19 |
FELIX FAST4WARD
with 3TWO & EVERAI, AN HOBBES, ABEASITY JONES
Fri Sep 19 |
CASH'D OUT AFTER PARTY FEATURING:
Sat Sep 20 |
ALBNY
with NIGHTTIMESCHOOLBUS, MAN MANTIS
Sun Sep 21 |
DEAD END DRIVERS
with LEUNG & THE WRECK, LIAT
Sun Sep 21 |
BRONCOS SUNDAY
with WATCH THE GAME ON LOST LAKE'S 10' SCREEN!, FREE SHOTS EVERY TIME THE BRONCOS SCORE!
Mon Sep 22 |
MODERN KIN
with SPIES, COBARY JAM, JAMIE COTTON
Wed Sep 24 |
TR/ST AFTER PARTY FEATURING:
Thu Sep 25 |
DUBKOR
with MONO VERDE, TRANSVERSE WAVES, LIBERATION, FELIX FAST4WARD
Fri Sep 26 |
VANCE ROMANCE
with METAFONICS, LAKHRYTH & DJ HOBO, STEGOFORREST
Fri Sep 26 |
TY SEGALL AFTER PARTY
with FEATURING NED GARTHE (DJ SET)
Sat Sep 27 |
BLACK COBRA
with LO-PAN, KHEMMIS
Tue Sep 30 |
WAKEY!WAKEY!
with BEN FIELDS, LUKE WESLEY
Wed Oct 1 |
JOSHUA JAMES
Thu Oct 2 |
WAMPIRE
with TOPS
Fri Oct 3 |
B-SIDE PLAYERS
with GUMBO LE FUNQUE, INNA DI RED
Sat Oct 4 |
FAT TONY
with OREN L, FL
Sun Oct 5 |
SAM LEE
with MEGAN BURTT
Wed Oct 8 |
DELUKA
with THE JEKYLLS
Thu Oct 9 |
WILDCAT! WILDCAT!
with WHITE HINTERLAND
Fri Oct 10 |
SCREAMING FEMALES
with PUJOL, DIRTY FEW
Sat Oct 11 |
JUNIOR PROM
Mon Oct 13 |
THE DITCHRUNNERS
with COLLIN KILTY, SCOTT KIRBY
Wed Oct 15 |
LAKES
with ANTHONY RUPTAK & HIS MIDNIGHT FRIENDS
Fri Oct 17 |
WANDERING MONKS
with J.O.B., THE FAMM, BULLHEADED
Sat Oct 18 |
CARNAGE THE EXECUTIONER
with TRAVELLERS MUSIC, THE GREAT GRIGSBY
Sun Oct 19 |
GORGON CITY
Thu Oct 23 |
AG FLUX
with TRAVELLERS MUSIC, MAULSKULL, WAKE SELF, RHYME PROGRESSION, FO CHIEF (OF FRESH BREATHE COMMITTEE)
Tue Oct 28 |
FAT WHITE FAMILY
with JEFFREY LEWIS
Fri Oct 31 |
BEAR'S DEN
with DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH
Fri Oct 31 |
BUSDRIVER
with CLIPPING.
Fri Nov 7 |
WATER LIARS
with STRANGE AMERICANS
Sat Nov 8 |
ZAK WATERS
Wed Nov 12 |
ALL THEM WITCHES
with ABRAMS
Thu Nov 13 |
PEGI YOUNG & THE SURVIVORS
Fri Nov 21 |
MANSIONS ON THE MOON
Sat Nov 22 |
FRONTIER RUCKUS
with DAVID WAX MUSEUM
Mon Nov 24 |
TWIN PEAKS

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE