CALENDAR      |      DIRECTIONS      |      CONTACT      |      HAPPY HOUR      |      BOOKING     |      PAST ARTISTS  


Tue Mar 31 |
ROBERT DELONG
Wed Apr 1 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Vance Joy, Purity Ring, Tennis + more!
Wed Apr 1 |
THE SOUND AND COLOR
with THE BOTS, BLOODS BAND
Thu Apr 2 |
PLANES
with UTICA, KID VEGAS, AP, PDS (Of 2Bigg)
Fri Apr 3 |
RUBEDO
with GREASE PONY, GO STAR, THROUGH THE MOUNTAIN
Sat Apr 4 |
BLACK PUSSY
with DEAD TEMPLE, CLOUD CATCHER
Tue Apr 7 |
SUNFLOWER BEAN
with THE SAVAGE BLUSH, HAIR CULT, ROOTBEER & MERMENTAU
Wed Apr 8 |
WTRWRLD
with ROSS PENNOCK, PC, IKONN POLO DONN
Wed Apr 8 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tickets to Lord Huron, Temples, Purity Ring+ more!
Thu Apr 9 |
SPATGASM
with THE WINDERMERES, SCREWTAPE, THE NUISANCES
Fri Apr 10 |
MORNING BEAR
with JOSEPH CUTSHALL
Sat Apr 11 |
THE LYMBS
with FALCHEMIST, SPEAKEASY, MIDWEST REBELLION
Sun Apr 12 |
CHUUWEE
with ANYEXTEE, SHAE MONEY
Mon Apr 13 |
HARPS
with SLOW CAVES, MISCOMUNICADO, DREAMGHOST
Wed Apr 15 |
SAPIENT
with OPTYCNERD, S.T.O.I.C., UNBELIEVABLE TRUTH
Thu Apr 16 |
TRIVIAL PSYCHIC
with GANG FORWARD, FRED'S GOT THE BLUES, SHANGHAI SALLY
Fri Apr 17 |
WILD HIGH
with RUMTUM
Sat Apr 18 |
THE GIVING TREE BAND
with THE CERNY BROTHERS
Sun Apr 19 |
SIX O' CLOCK
with UNITY IZ STRENGTH, MAZKE, PLAYAZ CRU SOULCIETY, MIC SKILLZ, SKITZOZ, NATIVE, SHADOWS OF THE VALLEY, 8000 FEET
Mon Apr 20 |
MONDO VIBRATIONS
with SPELLBINDER & ROOTS MASSIVE, PETE PIDGEON & ARCODA, CONTRABAND
Wed Apr 22 |
BRIGHT VIBES SHOWCASE FEATURING:
with UPTONE, MAJIN BOOM, PHOCUST, DJ JORG, KING JAMES VI, DJ TONY FLOW
Fri Apr 24 |
OK GO (DJ SET)
Fri Apr 24 |
HOWLIN' RAIN
Sat Apr 25 |
TYPE (Album Release Party)
with COLOR, MAN MANTIS, CRUSHCRAZE
Mon Apr 27 |
STU LARSEN
with MATT SANDERS
Tue Apr 28 |
HISTORIES
Wed Apr 29 |
BIG JILM (A TRIBUTE TO WEEN)
Thu Apr 30 |
HIGH FEATURES (MIXTAPE RELEASE PARTY)
Tue May 5 |
SÓLSTAFIR
with ANCIENT VVISDOM
Thu May 7 |
WOLF ALICE
Mon May 11 |
INTER ARMA
with YAUTJA, USNEA, PRISON DEATH
Sat May 16 |
At the Walnut Room
Sat May 16 |
IVAN & ALYOSHA
Mon May 18 |
CAS HALEY
Wed May 20 |
JESSE MARCHANT
Fri May 22 |
SCARLET CANARY
with RESONANCE, HALF PAST NEVER, VIVID FICTION
Sat May 23 |
TRUE WIDOW
Tue May 26 |
FLY MOON ROYALTY
Wed May 27 |
MEG MYERS
with WILD PARTY
Fri May 29 |
CROCODILES
with COLFAX SPEED QUEEN, ROOTBEER AND MERMENTAU
Sat May 30 |
BULLY
Wed Jun 3 |
HOP ALONG
with FIELD MOUSE, LITHUANIA
Sat Jun 6 |
THE DREAMING (Members of Stabbing Westward)
Wed Jun 17 |
HAMILTON LEITHAUSER
with JACK & ILIZA
Fri Jun 19 |
PAN ASTRAL
Sun Jun 21 |
BETA PLAY

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE