CALENDAR      |      DIRECTIONS      |      CONTACT      |      HAPPY HOUR      |      BOOKING     |      PAST ARTISTS  


Thu Oct 30 |
DEATH DAY CABARET
with DEBAUCHERY TOMORROW
Thu Oct 30 |
DEAD FLOYD / KRONEN AFTER PARTY FEATURING:
Fri Oct 31 |
BEAR'S DEN
with DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH
Fri Oct 31 |
BUSDRIVER
with CLIPPING.
Sat Nov 1 |
ZEA & THE COPPER CHILDREN (ALBUM RELEASE PARTY)
with JENNA HALL, HANNAH SAMANO, GUS JASTER
Sun Nov 2 |
BRONCOS VS. PATRIOTS
Wed Nov 5 |
FAIRWATER
with NIKOL&ZACK
Thu Nov 6 |
AFTER FREEMAN...
Thu Nov 6 |
ELISIUM
with THE ANCHOR, ASTREYA, THE EVITABLE CONFLICT, REMAIN AND SUSTAIN
Fri Nov 7 |
BRONCOS VS. BILLS
Fri Nov 7 |
WATER LIARS
with STRANGE AMERICANS, THE BROS. LANDRETH
Sat Nov 8 |
ZAK WATERS
with THUNDERTHIEF
Sun Nov 9 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Sun Nov 9 |
HIGH ENDS
with OKO TYGRA
Wed Nov 12 |
ALL THEM WITCHES
with THE WELL, ABRAMS
Thu Nov 13 |
PEGI YOUNG & THE SURVIVORS
Thu Nov 13 |
SAINT PEPSI
with REAL COSBY, LEMON FUTURE
Fri Nov 14 |
RED BULL SOUND SELECT PRESENTS: HOLY FUCK (FREE w/ RSVP!)
with ROSE QUARTZ, INNER OCEANS
Sat Nov 15 |
JACQUES GREENE
with GORGEOUS CHILDREN, CRYSTAL GHOST
Sat Nov 15 |
SHAMAN'S HARVEST
Sun Nov 16 |
GIVERS GAIN
with BENSON THE DOG, HIFI GENTRY, DEAR ME,
Sun Nov 16 |
BRONCOS VS. RAMS
Tue Nov 18 |
G-LIFE
with FUNKMA$TER, DENT, MERCILESS ARTICULATION, LIMERICK, SEFO
Wed Nov 19 |
THE SOIL AND THE SUN
Fri Nov 21 |
MANSIONS ON THE MOON
with NO LIMITS
Sat Nov 22 |
FRONTIER RUCKUS
with DAVID WAX MUSEUM
Sun Nov 23 |
BRONCOS VS. CARDINALS
Mon Nov 24 |
TWIN PEAKS
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, BEST CREEPS
Fri Nov 28 |
CHAMPAGNE CHARLIE (last show of the year)
with CROCODILE DARLINGS, COLLIN KILTY
Sat Nov 29 |
AFTER STURGILL SIMPSON...
Sun Nov 30 |
PAGEANTRY
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Sat Dec 6 |
DUSTIN WONG & TAKAKO MINEKAWA
with DUGOUT CANOE
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Wed Dec 17 |
SIX O' CLOCK
with INSOMNIAKS, MEDI MAN, DANK COMMITTEE, S.T.O.I.C., FLASH MOB
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Wed Dec 31 |
DRAGONDEER NYE

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE