CALENDAR     |     DIRECTIONS     |     CONTACT     |     HAPPY HOUR     |     BOOKING    |     PAST ARTISTS    |     BDMF  


Wed Apr 22 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Death Grips, Glass Animals, Temples + more!
Wed Apr 22 |
RUM NITTY
with TRAGEDY, JERSEY D.ANNO, CALI SMOOV, D-STYLZ, EMERSON KENNEDY, WO NYCE
Wed Apr 22 |
LORD HURON (DJ SET)
Thu Apr 23 |
KINETIK GROOVE
with CREATURE CANOPY, KAYLA MARQUE
Fri Apr 24 |
OK GO (DJ SET/AFTER PARTY)
Fri Apr 24 |
HOWLIN' RAIN
with BEAR ANTLER, SMOKESTACK RELICS
Sat Apr 25 |
TYPE (Album Release Party)
with COLOR, MAN MANTIS, CRUSHCRAZE
Sat Apr 25 |
AFTER TENNIS...
Sun Apr 26 |
AMALGAM EFFECT
with SEISMAL, KONGTOSS, SMELLBLIND
Mon Apr 27 |
STU LARSEN
with MATT SANDERS
Tue Apr 28 |
HISTORIES
with BAD LYRES, SIGNS AND SIGNALS, PELAGIUS
Wed Apr 29 |
BIG JILM (A TRIBUTE TO WEEN)
with BLACK MOUNTAIN BREAKDOWN (A TRIBUTE TO LED ZEPPELIN)
Thu Apr 30 |
HIGH FEATURES (MIXTAPE RELEASE PARTY)
with MULATTIC, M.O.A., PDF, ADAM SELENE
Fri May 1 |
ROCK FOR YOUTH / AIR DUBAI AFTER PARTY
Fri May 1 |
AUTHOR & PUNISHER
with KELDARI STATION, PARASITE CORE
Sat May 2 |
ROCK DE MAYO FEATURING:
with IZCALLI, LSD BAGS, THE PHOTO ATLAS, EL CRO, MADAFRA, BRANDED BANDITS, DURAN
Sun May 3 |
SIMPLE STEVEN
with SUMGUY, NEWCE, HOLBROOK & QOZI
Mon May 4 |
STAR WARS DE MAYO FEATURING:
with 3TWO & EVERAI, TRAVELLERS MUSIC, J.O.B., A BLACK DAY, QBALA, BRISCO JONES
Tue May 5 |
SÓLSTAFIR
with ANCIENT VVISDOM
Wed May 6 |
CANYON COLLECTED
with BISON BONE, IAN MAHAN-NEEF
Thu May 7 |
WOLF ALICE
with MADE VIOLENT
Fri May 8 |
BOTTLE ROCKET SCIENCE
with THE THREADBARONS
Mon May 11 |
INTER ARMA
with YAUTJA, USNEA, PRISON DEATH
Fri May 15 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Purity Ring, Glass Animals, Wombats + more!
Fri May 15 |
MOTION TRAP (CD RELEASE SHOW)
with PLUME VARIA, QUANTUM CREEP
Sat May 16 |
At the Walnut Room
Sat May 16 |
IVAN & ALYOSHA
Mon May 18 |
CAS HALEY
Wed May 20 |
JESSE MARCHANT
Thu May 21 |
MAIN ATTRAKIONZ
Fri May 22 |
SCARLET CANARY
with RESONANCE, HALF PAST NEVER, VIVID FICTION
Sat May 23 |
TRUE WIDOW
with PALEHORSE/PALERIDER
Tue May 26 |
FLY MOON ROYALTY
Wed May 27 |
MEG MYERS
with WILD PARTY
Thu May 28 |
JULY TALK
with CHAMPAGNE CHARLIE, SMOKESTACK RELICS
Fri May 29 |
CROCODILES
with COLFAX SPEED QUEEN, ROOTBEER AND MERMENTAU
Sat May 30 |
BULLY
Wed Jun 3 |
HOP ALONG
with FIELD MOUSE, LITHUANIA
Thu Jun 4 |
HOLIDAY MOUNTAIN
Sat Jun 6 |
CANYON COLLECTED
Sat Jun 6 |
THE DREAMING (Members of Stabbing Westward)
Fri Jun 12 |
THE WAY DOWN WANDERERS
Wed Jun 17 |
HAMILTON LEITHAUSER
with JACK & ILIZA
Fri Jun 19 |
AN EVENING WITH DELTA SPIRIT & FRIENDS
Sat Jun 20 |
AN EVENING WITH DELTA SPIRIT & FRIENDS
Sun Jun 21 |
BETA PLAY
Wed Jun 24 |
LENKA
Fri Jul 3 |
THE FAMILY CREST
Mon Jul 20 |
THE HUNTS

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE