CALENDAR     |     DIRECTIONS     |     CONTACT     |     BOOKING    |     PAST ARTISTS


Tue May 24 |
LANY
with ODESSA
Wed May 25 |
MARC SCIBILIA
with PAUL MCDONALD, IAN MAHAN-NEEF
Wed May 25 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO
with Win tix to Caravan Palace, Growlers, Langhorne Slim
Thu May 26 |
BAIO
with futurebabes, BOYHOLLOW
Fri May 27 |
DENVER DAY OF ROCK PRE-GAME FEATURING:
with PROFESSOR FOX BAND, POORBOY, ELISE WUNDER
Fri May 27 |
MR. STEAK
with OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY FOR APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION
Sat May 28 |
INNER OCEANS
with PANTHER MARTIN, COP CIRCLES
Sun May 29 |
ARBOR LABOR UNION
with KYLE CRAFT
Wed Jun 1 |
DOUBLE SUN
with KIMBERLY OTTE, BENSON THE DOG, FALSE SUMMIT
Thu Jun 2 |
ZOBOMAZÉ
with NEPTUNIAN WEATHERVANE, STELLA LUCE, POOR BODIE
Fri Jun 3 |
PURE BATHING CULTURE
with THE WIND + THE WAVE, OKO TYGRA
Sat Jun 4 |
SLOW CAVES (EP RELEASE)
with SHADY ELDERS, THE BALTIC
Sun Jun 5 |
FOX MOSES
with THE BEEVES, THE EPHINJIS, MEETING HOUSE
Tue Jun 7 |
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES
with BEAR ANTLER, TYLER STANFIELD BAND
Wed Jun 8 |
A ZERO TO 60 MIXER EVENT ~ BOOKING & PROMOTING SHOWS
with FEATURING PERFORMANCES BY:, ALL CHIEFS, ANCIENT ELK, WHISKEY AUTUMN
Thu Jun 9 |
NORA JANE STRUTHERS & THE PARTY LINE
with HANG ROUNDERS
Fri Jun 10 |
RETROFETTE (EP RELEASE)
with IVORY CIRCLE, GET ALONG, ENGINE FARM
Sat Jun 11 |
THE HITS (EP RELEASE)
with GATA NEGRA, GRIPTION, STONE RIOT
Sun Jun 12 |
MAWULE (ALBUM RELEASE)
with ILL SE7EN, JERNEY, AMY KRESS, DJ ZENAS
Mon Jun 13 |
OLD SEA BRIGADE
Tue Jun 14 |
JMSN
with TIFFANY GOUCH'E, YASI
Wed Jun 15 |
CHARLY BLISS
Thu Jun 16 |
ELIOT SUMNER
with SCHOOL DANCE
Fri Jun 17 |
DIRTY BOURBON RIVER SHOW
Sat Jun 18 |
DAVID BAZAN
with LAURA GIBSON
Sun Jun 19 |
CUB SPORT
with MILLICENT
Tue Jun 21 |
JAILL
Wed Jun 22 |
AUBRIE SELLERS
Thu Jun 23 |
MOVING UNITS
with POST PARADISE, AMBIT
Fri Jun 24 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with IN THE WHALE
Sat Jun 25 |
ELECTRIC SIX
with IN THE WHALE
Sun Jun 26 |
SUNDAY BBQ SERIES
with GALLERIES, END SYSTEM, BLANKET EMPIRE, OPEN TO THE HOUND, USE THE SUN
Tue Jun 28 |
THE BALLROOM THIEVES
with AUGUSTUS, GUN STREET GHOST
Wed Jun 29 |
PATRIMONY
with SPACESUITS FOR INDIANS
Thu Jun 30 |
BEAT SOFT POP (ALBUM RELEASE)
Fri Jul 1 |
FRAMEWORKS
with BLACKSMITH (of Dynohunter)
Thu Jul 7 |
PITY SEX
Fri Jul 8 |
BRONZE (CD RELEASE)
with THROTTLEBOMB, SMOLDER & BURN, FALSE CATHEDRALS
Sat Jul 9 |
MARISSA NADLER
with WREKMEISTER HARMONIES, MUSCLE AND MARROW
Sat Jul 16 |
WHISKEY SHIVERS
with Whiskey Treats, Caribou Mountain Collective
Fri Jul 22 |
C.W. STONEKING
Sat Jul 30 |
NEW MADRID
Sun Jul 31 |
LINCOLN DURHAM
Tue Sep 6 |
MONOLORD
with BEASTMAKER, SWEAT LODGE
Sat Oct 22 |
FRONT COUNTRY

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE