CALENDAR      |      DIRECTIONS      |      CONTACT      |      HAPPY HOUR      |      BOOKING     |      PAST ARTISTS  


Mon Nov 24 |
TWIN PEAKS (CHI)
with BUD BRONSON & THE GOOD TIMERS, BEST CREEPS
Tue Nov 25 |
SOL TRIBE
with DOB, SPELLBINDER & THE MILE HIGH MUSIC MAYKAS, INNA DI RED
Wed Nov 26 |
HAPPY HOUR BINGO - Win tix to Shakey Graves, Lucero, Roadkill Ghost Choir + more!
Wed Nov 26 |
DAWN OF THE SHRED
with WARHAWK
Fri Nov 28 |
CHAMPAGNE CHARLIE (last show of the year)
with CROCODILE DARLINGS, COLLIN KILTY
Sat Nov 29 |
TOMMY FREED & THE SOUND
with THE BALTIC, ANDY NICOLAI
Sat Nov 29 |
AFTER STURGILL SIMPSON...
Sun Nov 30 |
PAGEANTRY
with THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Sun Nov 30 |
BRONCOS VS. CHIEFS
Tue Dec 2 |
COOLZEY
with AN HOBBES, JACK FLASH
Wed Dec 3 |
REDLINE ALCHEMY
Thu Dec 4 |
PAW PAW
with KATRINA STONEHEART, COLUMBIA FASCIATA, CHROMADRIFT
Fri Dec 5 |
SOLTERRA **CD RELEASE PARTY**
with EAT THE SUN
Sat Dec 6 |
DUSTIN WONG & TAKAKO MINEKAWA
with DUGOUT CANOE
Sun Dec 7 |
MIKE CANO'S MUSHROOM FUNK
with DEBAUCHERY TOMORROW
Tue Dec 9 |
LEFT COAST COUNTRY
Wed Dec 10 |
QBALA **EP RELEASE PARTY**
with STAY TUNED, KIND DUB, MC EVOLUTION, HENCH DUB, AWE of MAD SCIENTISTS (UNDERGROUND EXPERIMENTS)
Fri Dec 12 |
THE FABULOUS BOOGIENAUTS
with HAMHOCK
Sat Dec 13 |
DAX RIGGS
Sun Dec 14 |
BRONCOS VS. CHARGERS
Wed Dec 17 |
SIX O' CLOCK
with INSOMNIAKS, MEDI MAN, DANK COMMITTEE, S.T.O.I.C., FLASH MOB
Mon Dec 22 |
BRONCOS VS. BENGALS
Sun Dec 28 |
BRONCOS VS. RAIDERS
Wed Dec 31 |
DRAGONDEER NYE
Fri Jan 30 |
HOLY GHOST! DJ SET
Mon Feb 9 |
KARMA TO BURN
with SIERRA

Sat Jun 21 | Lost Lake Presents | 21+

FASHIONABLY LATE  

GANG FORWARD
VERTICAL ARRAYS

Doors open at 8:00PM   |   Show starts at 9:00PM   |   $8



Although relatively new, Fashionably Late is a band that takes their music very seriously, but not themselves. Playing live music, recording music videos, and releasing albums is fun for any band. But behind the scenes of any energetic live show or professional music video, you'll find a band working extremely hard on the only aspect that makes any of this relevant: good song writing. This is a band inspired by beautiful vocal melodies, made all the more convincing by timely chord changes and driving rhythm. Though the music of this genre will find its fans in the crowd with body art and piercings starting mosh pits, these people ultimately appreciate quality music. Even away from rock instruments, music that transcends genres, with notes that would be just as powerful and beautiful played on piano, organ, or in a string quintet, is what inspires people.

powered by: companyBE